Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Mending Group (Community)

    • Thu., July 20, 6:30-7:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 17, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free
  • Drop-In Tour at MAM (Gallery)

    • Sat., July 15, 12-1 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 19, 12-1 p.m. Free
  • En Plein Air Coffee Club // Coffee Outside (Outdoor)

    • Wed., June 28, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., July 5, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., July 12, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., July 19, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., July 26, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Sept. 6, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 8-9:15 a.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 8-9:15 a.m. and Wed., Sept. 27, 8-9:15 a.m. FREE

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2017 Missoula News/Independent Publishing | Powered by Foundation