Upcoming Events

  • Unnecessary Farce (Performance)

    • Fri., July 29, 7 p.m., Sun., July 31, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 2 p.m.
  • Vaudeville Variety Show (Performance)

    • Thu., July 28, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 2 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 7 p.m.
  • Making God Laugh (Performance)

    • Sun., July 24, 4 p.m., Fri., July 29, 2 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 4 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at The Opera House Theater »

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Missoula News/Independent Publishing | Powered by Foundation