Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Making God Laugh

    • Fri., June 24, 7 p.m., Sun., June 26, 4 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7 p.m., Sun., July 3, 4 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 2 p.m., Fri., July 15, 2 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7 p.m., Sun., July 24, 4 p.m., Fri., July 29, 2 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 4 p.m. 2016
  • Vaudeville Variety Show

    • Thu., June 23, 7 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7 p.m., Fri., July 1, 2 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7 p.m., Sun., July 10, 4 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7 p.m., Sat., July 16, 2 p.m., Fri., July 22, 2 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 2 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Unnecessary Farce

    • Thu., June 30, 7 p.m., Sat., July 2, 2 p.m., Fri., July 8, 2 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7 p.m., Sun., July 17, 4 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7 p.m., Sat., July 23, 2 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7 p.m., Sun., July 31, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 2 p.m. 2016

See all past events at The Opera House Theater »

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Missoula News/Independent Publishing | Powered by Foundation