Ticket Round Up

We're roundin' 'em up and givin' 'em away!

Katchafire

Katchafire

Top Hat
Sunday, September 21
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Birds of Chicago

Birds of Chicago

Top Hat
Tuesday, September 23
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Com Truise

Com Truise

The Palace Lounge
Friday, September 26
Read full details »
See also: Palace

Kyle Park

Kyle Park

Stage 112
Wednesday, September 24
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Pinky and the Floyd

Pinky and the Floyd

Top Hat Lounge
Saturday, September 27
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Aaron Behrens  & The Midnight Stroll

Aaron Behrens & The Midnight Stroll

Stage 112
Wednesday, October 15
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Little People

Little People

The Palace
Saturday, September 27
Read full details »
See also: Palace

Cody Beebe & The Crooks

Cody Beebe & The Crooks

Stage 112
Friday, September 26
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Tomten

Tomten

Stage 112
Sunday, September 28
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Old Crow Medicine Show

Old Crow Medicine Show

Adams Center
Tuesday, September 30
Read full details »

J Boog

J Boog

Top Hat
Friday, October 3
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Zoo Grass

Zoo Grass

Stage 112
October 4
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Ira Wolf

Ira Wolf

Stage 112
Friday, October 3
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Rubblebucket with Body Language

Rubblebucket with Body Language

The Badlander
Wednesday, October 8
Read full details »
See also: The Badlander

Third World

Third World

Top Hat
Wednesday, October 8
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Higher

Higher

Wilma Theatre
Friday, October 10
Read full details »
See also: Wilma Theatre

Boys Noize & Baauer

Boys Noize & Baauer

Wilma Theatre
Sunday, October 12
Read full details »
See also: Wilma Theatre

Guttermouth

Guttermouth

Top Hat Lounge
Monday, October 13
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Matisyahu

Matisyahu

Wilma Theatre
Monday, October 13
Read full details »
See also: Wilma Theatre

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Stage 112
Monday, October 13
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Wartime Blues

Wartime Blues

Stage 112
friday, October 17
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Cash’d Out

Cash’d Out

Wilma Theatre
Thursday, October 16
Read full details »
See also: Wilma Theatre

Betty & The Boy

Betty & The Boy

Stage 112
Saturday, October 18
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

King Tuff

King Tuff

Stage 112
Monday, October 20
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

The Pimps of Joytime

The Pimps of Joytime

Top Hat
Tuesday, October 21
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper

Top Hat
Friday, October 24
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Rusted Root

Rusted Root

Top Hat Lounge
Wednesday, October 29
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Sir Mix-A-Lot

Sir Mix-A-Lot

Top Hat Lounge
Thursday, October 30
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Fruition & The Lil’ Smokies

Fruition & The Lil’ Smokies

Top Hat Lounge
Friday, October 31
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

The Massacre

The Massacre

Stage 112
Friday, October 31
Read full details »

Horse Feathers

Horse Feathers

Top Hat
Saturday, November 1
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Bow Thayer

Bow Thayer

Stage 112
Thursday, Nov 6th
Read full details »

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Top Hat
Thursday, November 6
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Alien Ant Farm

Alien Ant Farm

Stage 112
Friday, Nov 7
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Drowning Pool

Drowning Pool

Stage 112
Saturday, Nov 15
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Alejandro Escovedo & Peter Buck

Alejandro Escovedo & Peter Buck

Top Hat Lounge
Friday, November 14
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Top Hat Lounge
Saturday, November 15
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

The Shook Twins

The Shook Twins

Top Hat Lounge
Sunday, November 16
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Sons of Bill

Sons of Bill

Stage 112
Thursday, Nov 20
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

Wartime Blues

Wartime Blues

Stage 112
Friday, Nov 21
Read full details »
See also: Stage 112

The Green

The Green

Top Hat Lounge
Sunday, November 23
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

Johnny Marr

Johnny Marr

Top Hat Lounge
Mon, Dec 1
Read full details »
See also: The Top Hat

© 2014 Missoula News/Independent Publishing | Powered by Foundation