This is a past event.

Tango Milonga at the Brick Room 

When: Sat., May 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 14, 8 p.m., Sat., July 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., March 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 9, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 406-541-7240
Price: $10/person or $16/couple
www.tangomissoula.com
Let your inner dancing queen cut loose with Tango Missoula's Argentine Tango at the Downtown Dance Collective from 8-11:45 PM on the second Saturday of the month. $10/$16 for couples, with potluck treats and refreshments. Check out tangomissoula.com.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2016 Missoula News/Independent Publishing | Powered by Foundation